How do I cancel my trek? What’s the policy?

To cancel your trek, login to your Trek dashboard, check the box next to your name and hit cancel.

You can access your dashboard once you make the payment for the trek.

If you’ve registered for a group, select the checkbox of only those who want to cancel their trek.

cancellation_screenshot.png

Here is our cancellation policy

Cancellations prior to 30 days from the start of the trek — full refund*.

Cancellation between 30 days and 20 days to the start of the trek — 50% refund*.

Cancellation less than 20 days to the start of the trek — no refund.

 

* We will be deducting 4% in the total amount before we process the refund. This is our cancellation charge.