Hi, What can we help you with?

Listed below are answers to our frequently asked questions. They are categorized and you can browse throgh by narrowing down on the category.Please go through them to get your questions answered the quickest.

If the above questions have not answered your queries, you can contact us on the following numbers. 


Given below are a list of our treks and the respective Trek Coordinators. Our coordinators will be able to answer any questions you have in a jiffy.

TREK NAME TREK COORDINATOR CONTACT DETAILS
  • Goechala
  • Rupin Pass
  • Valley Of Flowers
Prathima Email: prathima@indiahikes.com
  • Kedarkantha
  • Everest Base Camp
  • Buran Ghati
  • Kashmir Great Lakes
  • Phulara Ridge Trek
Suhas Saya Email: suhas@indiahikes.com
  • Pangarchulla
  • Roopkund
  • Tarsar Marsar
  • Har Ki Dun
  • Kanamo Peak
  • Brahmatal
Kinshuk Email: kinshuk@indiahikes.com
  • Hampta Pass
  • Sandakphu
  • Annapurna Base Camp
  • Bhrigu Lake
Sreelakshmi Thirumoorthy Email: sreelakshmi@indiahikes.com
  • Kuari Pass
  • Prashar Lake
  • Pin Bhaba Pass
  • Dayara Bugyal
Radhika R Email: radhika@indiahikes.com
  • Nag Tibba
  • Kedartal
  • Gaumukh Tapovan
Rushina Thacker Email: rushina@indiahikes.com

If you're unsure about choosing a trek, you can drop an email to any of our trek coordinators. They have been on several Himalayan treks themselves and can help you zero down on one.


We work between 9:30 am and 6:30 pm. On Saturday, we work from 9 am to 1 pm. We're closed on Sundays.

If you're calling us for brand associations or perhaps from the media, call us on 080-395-11400 or write to info@indiahikes.com

We also love meeting our trekkers. If you wish to meet us, or perhaps pick up some gear, feel free to drop by.  Here's our location.